Stronger Working Together …
The Georgia Association of Assessing Officials
PRESIDENT Ashley O'Donald Chief Appraiser Whitfield County Tax Assessors 205 N. Selvidge Street, Suite B Dalton, GA 30720 Phone: 706-275-7410 aodonald@whitfieldcountyga.com
PRESIDENT ELECT Darryl Gray Chief Appraiser Emanuel County Tax Assessors 101 S Main Street, #3 Swainsboro, GA 30401 Phone: 478-237-1222  dgray@ega.edu
VICE-PRESIDENT James Stokes, Jr. Chief Appraiser  Paulding County Tax Assessors  240 Constitution Blvd., Room 3082 Dallas, GA 30132 Phone: 678-224-4140   jstokes@paulding.gov
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR John R. Scott Chief Appraiser  Bulloch County Tax Assessors PO Box 734 Statesboro, GA 30459 Phone: 912-764-0116  gaao@frontiernet.net
PAST PRESIDENT Chuck Anglin Chief Appraiser Putnam County Tax Assessors 100 S Jefferson Avenue Eatonton , GA 31024 Phone: 706-485-6376 putnamtax@BellSouth.net
NORTH DISTRICT Dana Burch, Chief Appraiser  Gordon County Tax Assessors  215 North Wall Street Calhoun, GA 30701 Phone: 706-629-6812 dburch@gordoncounty.com
CENTRAL DISTRICT Donald Long Chief Appraiser Spalding County Tax Assessors 119 E. Solomon Street Griffin, GA 30223 Phone: 770-467-4240 dlong@spaldingcounty.com
METRO DISTRICT Stephen White, Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Assessors 736 Whitlock Avenue, Suite 200 Marietta, GA 30064 Phone : 770-528-3100 Stephen.White@cobbcounty.org
SOUTHEAST DISTRICT Roderick Conley Chief Appraiser Chatham County Tax Assessors 222 W. Oglethorpe Ave Savannah, GA. 31401 Office: 912-652-7271 rkconley@chathamcounty.org
SOUTHWEST DISTRICT Silas Hrobar Chief Appraiser Lowndes County Tax Assessors 302 N. Patterson Street Valdosta, GA. 31603 Office 229-671-2540 shrobar@lowndescounty.com
Executive Board For 2017- 2018 GAAO District Map 2018
© 2018 by The Georgia Association of Assessing Officials (GAAO) | Web Hosting compliments of
STRONGER WORKING TOGETHER !!!